Jump to content
Brewer Fanatic

2012 Postseason Awards Thread

  • 2 weeks later...

Recommended Posts

  • 4 weeks later...



Finalists named for the awards. I'm not sure I like this but I'm not surprised that they're doing it this way for the first time.


As for NL MVP, it looks like Posey wins with Braun or McCutchen finishing 2nd. If Headley finishes in the top 3 something is wrong.

- - - - - - - - -

P.I.T.C.H. LEAGUE CHAMPION 1989, 1996, 1999, 2000, 2006, 2007, 2011 (finally won another one)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

The Twins Daily Caretaker Fund
The Brewer Fanatic Caretaker Fund

You all care about this site. The next step is caring for it. We’re asking you to caretake this site so it can remain the premiere Brewers community on the internet. Included with caretaking is ad-free browsing of Brewer Fanatic.

  • Create New...