So banned members from the old system can rejoin us anytime they like? Do they know this??? Actually, the names are all in the database. There's little to no difference between being banned and not yet being "reunited." Our screening process normally keeps banned members from getting back in. So far, nobody's tried since the migration. This system makes them easier to spot because we have access to more information.